Töötajad

Urmas Teeorg

Juhataja

Lauatelefon: 656 3554

Mobiil:  53 453 105

urmas@jaakson.ee

 

Sander Kurema

Teenindus- ja kvaliteedijuht

Mobiil: 507 2060

sander@jaakson.ee

 

Anneli Erm

Assistent-personalispetsialist

Lauatelefon: 656 3548

anneli@jaakson.ee

 

Aivo Lipping

Töökoja juhataja

Mobiil:  55 517 043

aivo@jaakson.ee

 

Reimo Karu

Teehoiutööde juht

Lauatelefon: 656 3553

Mobiil: 510 1803

reimo@jaakson.ee

 

Eha Allika

Haljastustööde juht

Lauatelefon: 656 2679

Mobiil: 529 5213

eha@jaakson.ee

 

Töödejuhatajad

Udo Jets

Margus Pumbert

Andrus Reinoja

Jüri Soone

Meelis Tapner

24 h valvetelefon: 516 6052

valve@jaakson.ee

 

Priit Ausmees

552 5531

priit@jaakson.ee